si_uni  ta_uni
SinhalaTamil

 



 
 

 

Latest Events

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Status of Biosafety Education, Training and Capacity Building in Sri Lanka An Expert Consultation process was conducted by the Biodiversity secretariaton 27th March 2012,at Hotel TajSamudra, to establish baseline... Read more
A Country Lush with Vegetation - A Bright Future   Deyata Sevana National Tree Planting Programme 2013   Inauguration ceremony will commence on 15th November 2013 at the ausp... Read more
Calling for Expression of Interest (EOI) - 2013 The National Green Reporting System of Sri Lanka Introduction : Nationally appropriate frameworks are necessary to promote the innovation in all socio-economic sectors of any country... Read more
“Conservation and Sustainable Use of soil Biodiversity”   “Conservation and Sustainable Use of soil Biodiversity” FIRST NATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON SOIL BIODIVERSITY 2013 ... Read more
Home Press Release
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2014.04.04 News Papers Friday, 04 April 2014
2 2014.04.03 News Papers Thursday, 03 April 2014
3 2014.04.02 News Papers Wednesday, 02 April 2014
4 2014.04.01 News Papers Tuesday, 01 April 2014
5 2014.03.31 News Papers Monday, 31 March 2014
6 2014.03.29 News Papers Monday, 31 March 2014
7 2014.03.30 News Papers Monday, 31 March 2014
8 2014.03.27 News Papers Thursday, 27 March 2014
9 2014.03.26 News Papers Wednesday, 26 March 2014
10 2014.03.25 News Papers Tuesday, 25 March 2014
11 2014.03.20 News Papers Thursday, 20 March 2014
12 2014.03.19 News Papers Wednesday, 19 March 2014
13 2014.03.14 News Papers Friday, 14 March 2014
14 2014.03.13 News Papers Thursday, 13 March 2014